KPL 2: Squads of all teams

The second edition of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL 2022) is just around the corner as the fans anticipate some quality cricket action once again in Pakistan. The league will be contested in Muzaffarabad between August 13th and 26th.

Notably, six teams participated during the first edition but with the addition of Jammu Janbaz, KPL is now a seven-team panel. The teams' names are Mirpur Royals, Bagh Stallions, Overseas Warriors, Kotli Lions, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Jammu Janbaz, and Rawalakot Hawks.

The squads of all seven teams are listed below:

Rawalakot Hawks: Mohammad Amir (Icon Player), Ahmed Shahzad (Platinum), Hussain Talat (Platinum), Asif Afridi (Diamond), Zaman Khan (Diamond), Amad Butt (Gold), Bismillah Khan (Gold), Zeeshan Malik (Silver), Musaddiq Ahmed (Silver), Faisal Akram (Silver), Ammad Alam (Silver), Saeedullah (Emerging), Ehsanullah (Emerging), Zain-ul-Hasan (Kashmir), Saif Ali (Kashmir), Atif Sheikh (Kashmir), Roya Farhan Khan (Kashmir), Kashif Ali (Kashmir)

Muzaffarabad Tigers: Mohammad Hafeez (Icon Player), Sohail Tanvir (Platinum), Iftikhar Ahmed (Platinum), Haseebullah Khan (Diamond), Anwar Ali (Diamond), Zeeshan Ashraf (Gold), Arshad Iqbal (Gold), Mir Hamza (Silver), Ahmed Safi Abdullah (Silver), Salman Fayyaz (Silver), Taimur Sultan (Silver), Aqib Liaquat (Emerging), Amir Khan (Emerging), Aqib Ilyas (Silver), Saad Bin Zafar (Kashmir), Inzamam-ul-Haq (Kashmir), Osman Maroof (Kashmir), Usama Fazal (Kashmir)

Kotli Lions: Khurram Manzoor (Icon Player), Danish Aziz (Platinum), Sarfaraz Ahmed (Platinum), Ahsan Ali (Diamond), Khurram Shahzad (Diamond), Irfanullah Shah (Gold), Khalid Usman (Gold), Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro (Silver), Hassan Khan (Silver), Hanif Azad (Silver), Hassan Mohsin (Silver), Imran Shah (Emerging), Irfan Ali Kasmi (Emerging), Zayyan Khan (Kotli Lions), Basit Ali (Kashmir), Naveed Malik (Kashmir), Mujtaba Gayyaz (Kashmir), Nadeem Khalil (Kashmir)

Bagh Stallions: Kamran Akmal (Icon Player), Rumman Raees (Platinum), Sohaib Maqsood (Platinum), Amir Yamin (Diamond), Umar Amin (Diamond), Kashif Bhatti (Gold), M Imran Jr (Gold), Mohammad Sarwar (Silver), Mohammad Sharoon Siraj (Silver), Abdullah Jamal (Silver), Aitizaz Habib Khan (Silver), Maaz Khan (Emerging), Sajjad Ali (Emerging), Hassan Raza (Kashmir), Daniyal Allah Ditta (Kashmir), Amir Shahzad (Kashmir), Arsalan Arif (Kashmir), Raja Farhan (Kashmir)

Mirpur Royals: Shoaib Malik (Icon Player), Imad Wasim (Platinum), Haris Sohail (Platinum), Ali Imran (Diamond), Salman Irshad (Diamond), Abrar Ahmed (Gold), Mohammad Akhlaq (Gold), Kashif Ali (Silver), Mohammad Hamza Arshad (Silver), Zubair Khan Lodhy (Silver), Zaid Alam (Silver), Hassan Nawaz (Emerging), Ali Razzaq (Emerging), Sufyan (Kashmir), Shan (Kashmir), Umar Hayat (Kashmir), Faizan Saleem (Kashmir), Shadab Majeed (Kashmir)

Jammu Janbaz: Sharjeel Khan (Icon Player), Faheem Ashraf (Platinum), Shahid Afridi (Platinum), Umar Akmal (Diamond), Sahibzada Farhan (Diamond), Usama Mir (Gold), Akif Javed (Gold), Imran Khan Sr (Silver), Umar Siddique Khan (Silver), Shahzab (Silver), Ahmed Khan (Silver), Hamza Shah Afridi (Emerging), Samiullah Afridi (Emerging), Nakash (Kashmir), Faisal Altaf (Kashmir), Naseer Najam (Kashmir), Mohammad Shahzad (Kashmir), Mehran Mumtaz (Kashmir)

Overseas Warriors: Asad Shafiq (Icon Player), Azam Khan (Platinum), Kamran Ghulam (Platinum), Mohammad Imran Randhawa (Diamond), Sohail Khan (Diamond), Umaid Asif (Gold), Saif Badar (Gold), Adil Amin (Silver), Bilal Asif (Silver), Ali Shafiq (Silver), Mohammad Shahzad (Silver), Umar Zeeshan Loya (Emerging), Khuwaja Mohammad (Emerging), Farhan Shafi (Kashmir), Shahzad (Kashmir), Hashim Ali (Kashmir), Saad Asif (Kashmir), Malik Nisar (Kashmir)

Also, see:

Pakistan Women Cricket Team returns winless from CWG 2022